India vs South Africa Schedule 2022, Live Score, Playing XI, Channel

Ind vs SA Schedule, Live Score, Playing 11, Channel – India vs South Africa T20 International series is about to start and the cricket lovers are anxiously waiting for the matches to start. The team India will be traveling all the way to South Africa to play the series. While some of the details of the series have already come up, there are some more details that are yet to get disclosed. In such a case, many experts are speculating such details and fans just love the guesswork too.

Ind vs SA Schedule 2022

As per the official announcement by the board, the T20I series is about to take place in the month of June 2022. There will be five T20 International matches will be played between India and South Africa. The dates and timing of all the T20 International matches for India vs South Africa are mentioned here.

Ind vs SA T20 International Schedule 2022:

Match Date Time (IST) Venue
1st T20I 9th June 2022 07:00 PM Delhi
2nd T20I 12th June 2022 07:00 PM Cuttack
3rd T20I 14th June 2022 07:00 PM Visakhapatnam
4th T20I 17th June 2022 07:00 PM Rajkot
5th T20I 19th June 2022 07:00 PM Bengaluru

Also Check:

India vs South Africa

India Squad for T20 International

The Indian squad is ready to travel all the way to South Africa to play the series. The Indian cricket board is expected to release the playing XI soon for upcoming Ind vs SA series. Meanwhile, here is the list of players in the Indian squad.

Name of the Player Role
KL Rahul Batsman (Captain)
Ruturaj Gaikwad Batsman
Shreyas Iyer Batsman
Ishan Kishan Batsman (Keeper)
Rishabh Pant Batsman (Keeper)
Dinesh Karthik Batsman (Keeper)
Yuzvendra Chahal Bowler
Kuldeep Yadav Bowler
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Bowler
Ravi Bishnoi Bowler
Harshal Patel Bowler
Avesh Khan Bowler
Umran Malik Bowler
Arshdeep Singh Bowler
Deepak Hooda Allrounder
Axar Patel Allrounder
Hardik Pandya Allrounder
Venkatesh Iyer Allrounder

It is noted the Playing XI of the Indian team will be out after some time to check the list of confirmed players who will be participating in the India vs SA T20I series.

South Africa Squad for T20 International

The South African playing squad is also ready to welcome the Indian team for the matches. Here are the names that also include their backup players too. However, Playing 11 of South Africa is yet to be announced.

Name of the Player Role
Temba Bavuma Batsman (Captain)
David Miller Batsman
Rassie van der Dussen Batsman
Reeza Hendricks Batsman
Aiden Markram Batsman
Quinton de Kock Batsman (Wicket Keeper)
Heinrich Klaasen Batsman (Wicket Keeper)
Tristan Stubbs Batsman (Wicket Keeper)
Keshav Maharaj Bowler
Tabraiz Shamsi Bowler
Lungi Ngidi Bowler
Kagiso Rabada Bowler
Wayne Parnell Allrounder
Marco Jansen Allrounder
Dwaine Pretorius Allrounder

Ind Vs SA Series Venue

All the matches of the T20 International series will be taking place in different parts of India. There are in total of 5 venues where different matches will take place and these are:

Delhi Bengaluru
Cuttack Visakhapatnam


The South African team will be soon flying to India to be a part of this series.

Ind vs SA Live Telecast Channel

Undobtfully, cricket fans eagerly wants to know where they can watch the live streaming of India vs SA T20I series so here is an answer to it. As per the current scenario, the matches will be expected to be available in India through the platform of Star Sports Network. It is also expected that the match can be seen on the OTT platform as well but the confirmed details are yet to be announced for the same. It is expected that several updates such as the playing 11 of both the teams and any other telecast options may get declared soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *